Home / Barber Schools / California / Helping Other People Evolve Apprenticeship Academy of Cosmet
Helping Other People Evolve Apprenticeship Academy of Cosmet: barbering training in Antioch, CA
420 W4th Street #392, Antioch, CA 94509 · Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion
Helping Other People Evolve Apprenticeship Academy of Cosmetology and Barbering
- Tuition and feesas listed, California list, DOL file dated June 30, 2025
- Not reported
- Lengthfull-time weeks and weekly hours, as listed
- 260 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Students who completedof all students who exited, July 2021 to June 2025
- Suppressed
- Employed in the 2nd quarter after exitall students who exited, state wage records
- Suppressed
- Median earnings, 2nd quarter after exitone quarter's pay, students employed then
- Suppressed
- On the list sincedate added, ETA-9171
- July 24, 2021
- Typical pay for barbersBLS OEWS May 2025, San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA
- $43,650
Every line comes from the file named under it. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); a blank is never estimated.
About this listing
Helping Other People Evolve Apprenticeship Academy of Cosmet has one barbering program on California's list, filed under cosmetology and related personal grooming services (CIP 12.0402).
This provider does not appear in IPEDS, the FMCSA training registry or a state list we load, so the Department of Labor's file is the record shown here. Ask the provider and your American Job Center whether the program is still on the list before you enroll: the file lists programs as of June 30, 2025.
Helping Other People Evolve Apprenticeship Academy of Cosmet's barbering programs on the list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Helping Other People Evolve Apprenticeship Academy of Cosmetology and BarberingDAS Apprenticeship · In person · CIP 12.0402 | Not reported | 260 weeks, 40 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Not matched to any other record: listed here as the state reported it.
Compare nearby barbering programs
- The League XS Apprenticeship Academy of Cosmetology and BarbAntioch, CA · 0.0 mi · $7,500
- Urban Barber CollegeConcord, CA · 12.5 mi · $3,000
- Paul Mitchell the School-East BayPleasant Hill, CA · 14.0 mi · $20,100
- Dental Tech LLCVallejo, CA · 24.9 mi · $4,500
- Hinton Barber and Beauty CollegeVallejo, CA · 25.1 mi · $5,400
- New Era Barber and Cosmetology Apprenticeship ProgramOakland, CA · 26.6 mi
Barber Schools in the San Francisco area · Barber Schools in California · WIOA training funds in California